Our Latest News

Recycling Centres – Easter, May and June Bank Holidays 2022

08 April 2022

EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS

DATESITE NAMEOPENING TIMES
Good Friday 15 April 2022Wakefield HWRC
All other centres
8.00 to 20.00
8.00 to 17.00
Saturday 16 April 2022All centres8.00 to 16.00
Easter Sunday 17 April 2022All centres9.00 to 16.00
Easter Monday 18 April 2022South Kirkby HWRC
All other centres
8.00 to 20.00
8.00 to 17.00
Tuesday 19 April 2022All centres8.00 to 17.00

 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

DATESITE NAMEOPENING TIMES
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022South Kirkby HWRC
All other centres
8.00 to 20.00
8.00 to 17.00

 

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY AND PLATINUM JUBILEE HOLIDAY

DATESITE NAMEOPENING TIMES
Thursday 2 June 2022All Centres8.00 to 16.00
Friday 3 June 2022Wakefield HWRC
All other centres
8.00 to 20.00
8.00 to 17.00
Saturday 4 June 2022All Centres8.00 to 16.00
Sunday 5 June 2022All Centres9.00 to 16.00
Other news stories you may be interested in
page last updated :
5th May 2022