Following government guidelines the HWRCs will be open as usual , please click here to see out latest Covid-19 policy. If you have any questions please click here for details.

Easter and may bank holiday opening times 2021

Easter Bank Holidays

DateSite NameOpening Times
Good Friday 2nd April 2021Wakefield HWRC8.00 to 20.00
Good Friday 2nd April 2021All other centres8.00 to 17.00
Saturday 3rd April 2021All centres8.00 to 16.00
Easter Sunday 4th April 2021All centres9.00 to 16.00
Easter Monday 5th April 2021South Kirkby HWRC8.00 to 20.00
Easter Monday 5th April 2021All other centres8.00 to 17.00
Tuesday 6th April 2021All centres8.00 to 17.00

May Bank Holidays

DateSite NameOpening Times
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021South Kirkby HWRC8.00 to 20.00
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021All other centres8.00 to 17.00
Saturday 29th May 2021All centres8.00 to 16.00
Sunday 30th May 2021All centres9.00 to 16.00
Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021South Kirkby HWRC8.00 to 20.00
Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021All other centres8.00 to 17.00
Tuesday 1st June 2021All centres8.00 to 17.00
page last updated :
5th April 2021